A PLACE FOR YOUR STORIES
Account & saves
Keep your hero and completed stories with you. Sign in with an email code on another phone or in the app to find your saves.
Checking your account…
Active rooms still expire after 24 hours. Your saved hero and backed-up keepsakes remain available afterward.